Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Free Lockerz Invites!
RuneCrypt Forum > General Board > General Chat
Done With Ya
Hello! you may be wondering, what the heck is Lockerz? Well, here is so info about it:
QUOTE

Lockerz is the place to go to get the coolest stuff at the lowest prices, watch exclusive video, discover new music - and get rewarded for just about EVERYTHING you do on the site.

Too Good to Be True? Why are we doing this? To thank you for joining early. To build a Lockerz community of cool, stylish, cutting-edge people who love to buy great brands. To give you a taste of how PTZ will work when we go live this fall. And to test out different prizes and PTZ levels. That's key.

Lockerz.com is in a pre-launch state right now and offering great prizes to people who help them beta test, earn points get great Prizes!Such as Macbooks, PSPs, Wii, High end Designed clothes, Concert Tickets

Members who sign up now will get to explore and help shape the site before the launch. We hope you'll join us.


Still don't think it is legit? Check this out!

IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

And today, they are adding even more prizes. Here is just a small selection of what will be added:

IPB Image

Just input your email onto my site, the url is below, and you will receive a FREE invite! It is as easy as that! smile.gif

http://lockerzinvites.freehostia.com/
Row
I still don't think this is legit.
Done With Ya
QUOTE(Row @ Sep 15 2009, 06:30 AM) *

I still don't think this is legit.


Meh. You really have nothing to loose but just submitting your email :\ I dunno how else to prove it to you. If you want, just check out the site, look around. It is legit, trust me! smile.gif
Rob
QUOTE(Done With Ya @ Sep 15 2009, 01:32 PM) *

QUOTE(Row @ Sep 15 2009, 06:30 AM) *

I still don't think this is legit.


Meh. You really have nothing to loose but just submitting your email :\ I dunno how else to prove it to you. If you want, just check out the site, look around. It is legit, trust me! smile.gif


And then receiving spam to said e-mail from over 9000 different parties.
Plant
Don't you have to give your mobile phone number to the site? Or did someone just make that up?
Drerven
This is how email addresses get deleted because the email address gets spammed with crap after signing up. And nothing is free anyways because there is always a catch. They'd go out of business if they gave away a bunch of high end stuff all the time and never expected anything back.
Bloodthir
Are you a bot?
Drerven
QUOTE(Bloodthir @ Sep 15 2009, 05:43 PM) *

Are you a bot?
I am.
Spire
IPB Image
is it?

But still, I always go back to the saying, "If it seems too good to be true, it probably is."
Row
I signed up sad.gif
Done With Ya
LOL. No, I am not a bot. And yes, it is legit. I have actually only gotten a few emails from them the whole time since I have been signed up, and they are just updates about what they are doing with the site. And no, this is not copynpasta, so gtfo :-)
Row
I really want an ipod.
Spire
I want a laptop
QUOTE(Done With Ya @ Sep 15 2009, 06:19 PM) *

And no, this is not copynpasta, so gtfo :-)

I'm not allowed to gtfo, matt would have my head.
Row
A laptop would be difficult to get - of course I would want one too but it would take ages.
I am me and only me
Is this like mypoints? Where you click on ads and take surverys for points for stuff?
Otter
QUOTE(I am me and only me @ Sep 16 2009, 07:03 PM) *

Is this like mypoints? Where you click on ads and take surverys for points for stuff?


+1
Done With Ya
Sign up everyone! Next restock is October 15th! smile.gif
WARfrog
My friend got a virus from this site.

When he opens up his browser, it transfer from his homepage to the l0ckerz site...
Drerven
if it seems too good to be true it probably is.
Spire
Really, I recommend you all don't join this. I'm pretty wary of this kind of thing, and would hate to see any of you get ripped off or anything of that sort.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2010 Invision Power Services, Inc.